Hamid Azimi photo

Chairman: Dr. Hamid Azimi

Corporate VP, Director of Substrate Packaging TD


intel logo
Markus Keil photo

Deputy Chairman: Markus Keil

VP Global Semiconductor Operations/COO


Nextlens logo
Sonny Banwari photo

Sunil Banwari

VP Business Development, Advantest Cloud Solutions (ACS)


Advantest logo
Xiaoning Qi photo

Dr. Xiaoning Qi


Alibaba Group

Alibaba Damo Academy logo
Jennifer Zhao photo

Jennifer Zhao

GM & EVP for Advanced Optical Sensors Division


AMS AG logo
Vincent Dicaprio photo

Vincent DiCaprio

VP Advanced Packaging and ICAPS / Head of Business and Corporate Development

Applied Materials

Applied Materials logo
Bernard Lim photo

Bernard Lim

Vice President Operations

Appscard Groups AS

Appscard logo
CJ Hsieh

CJ Hsieh


Aspeed Technology

Aspeed Technology logo
Wei Wang photo

Wei Wang

Assistant President; Director of Strategy Development

Automotive Research Institute (Suzhou), Tsinghua University (TSARI)

Automotive Research Institute (Suzhou), Tsinghua University (TSARI) logo
Xiaoxin Qiu

Dr. Xiaoxin Qiu


Axera Technology Co., Ltd

axera logo
Martin Weigert photo

Martin Weigert

VP & GM Induatrial Fiber Products Division


Yuan Yuan Zhou

Dr. Yuan Yuan Zhou

Global Business Director

DuPont Electronics & Industrial

DuPont logo
Amy Leong photo

Amy Leong



FormFactor logo
Dr. Qingchun Zhang photo

Dr. Qingchun Zhang


Fudan University

Fudan University
Andy Chuang photo

Andy Chuang

VP Business Development

GaN Systems

gan systems logo
Farhat Jahangir photo

Farhat Jahangir

Co-founder & CEO

GS Microelectronics

GS Microelectronics logo
Vance Wang photo

Vance Wang

Formerly VP New Fab Project at GTA

Company TBC

Dr. Yongxiang Wen photo

Dr. Yongxiang Wen

Process Technology Director

Hangzhou Silan Microelectronics Co Ltd

Silan logo
Chang Fu photo

Chang Fu

Advanced Module R&D Dep., Deputy Director


HLMC photo
Prof. Shaojun Wei

Prof. Shaojun Wei


IME, Tsinghua University

AK Chong photo

AK Chong

Vice President, Manufacturing, Supply Chain and Operations Managing Director

Intel Malaysia

intel logo
Prof. Tianchun Ye photo

Prof. Tianchun Ye

Researcher Professor / Secretary General

Institute of Microelectronics, Chinese Academy of Sciences / China Integrated Circuit Innovation Alliance

Institute of Microelectronics, Chinese Academy of Sciences logo
Dato' Seri Lee Kah Choon photo

Dato’ Seri Lee Kah Choon

Special Investment Advisor to the Rt. Hon Chief Minister of Penang, Malaysia

Invest Penang

Invest Penang logo
Yaojian Lin photo

Yaojian Lin

VP, GM of Technology R&D Center

JCET Group

JCET logo
Ian Hsu

Ian Hsu

Director, IC Packaging Technology Development


Mediatek logo
JY Zhang photo

JY Zhang

Chairman and CEO


MooreElite logo
Edward Wei photo

Edward Wei

Senior Adviser to President

Realtek Semiconductor Corp

Realtek logo
Santosh Kumar photo

Santosh Kumar

VP & Head, Semiconductor Manufacturing

Reliance Industries Ltd

Tim Yeh photo

Dr. Tim Yeh

Director of GaN Power Device Technology Development

Sanan Optoelectronics

Sanan Optoelectronics
Samuel Liu

Samuel Liu



Dr. Yu-Po Wang photo

Dr. Yu-Po Wang

VP Corporate R&D Center


SPIL logo
Andrew Peng

Andrew Peng

Formerly VP of Spin Transfer

In Transition

Dr Key Chung photo

Dr. Key Chung

Advanced Packaging CTO

TongFu Microelectronics Co., Ltd

TongFu Microelectronics Co., Ltd logo
YC Lee

YC Lee


TRS China

TRS China logo
Chris Chern

Chris Chern

Director, Specialty Manufacturing Management


TSMC logo
KL Bock photo

KL Bock

SVP Global Flash Backend Operations

Western Digital

Western Digital logo
Geoffrey Stoddart photo

Geoffrey Stoddart

Commercial Director

Westerwood Global

Westerwood Global logo
LW Yong photo

LW Yong

Head of R&D, Power Modules in Asia


Wolfspeed logo
Weihua Cheng photo

Weihua Cheng


Yangtze Memory Technologies Co., Ltd (YMTC) / 首席执行官

yangtze memory logo
Dr. Wei Li

Dr. Wei Li

Chairman (+ EVP of National Silicon Industry Group)

Zing Semiconductor & SIMGUI Technology

Zing Semiconductor Corporation logo